The 2006 Davidson Fellows
Three Davidson Fellow Laureates and 13 Davidson Fellows were honored on September 27, 2006 at the Library of Congress for their innovative breakthroughs and prodigious works in the fields of Science, Mathematics, Music and Literature. In recognition of their achievements, each of the students was honored by Bob and Jan Davidson and received a $50,000, $25,000 or $10,000 scholarship.
The Davidson Institute would like to thank Senators Harry Reid (Nev.) and Chuck Grassley (Iowa) for co-sponsoring the 2006 Davidson Fellows award ceremony.

2006 Washington, D.C. Photo Gallery


Davidson Fellows in front of the Library of Congress